Development service

In addition to the continuous improvement of our instruments, we offer our customers our know-how in the realization of new instruments. For this purpose, we have state-of-the-art tools such as CAD, CAM as well as 3D printers and CNC technologies for prototype production.

We support OEM customers in the innovation process of surgical instruments in the phases of Idea generation & evaluation, Planning & conception, Development and prototyping, Product testing, and Production.


Regardless of whether it is about:

  • a completely new product,

  • a product modification,

  • a new product variant, or

  • a product individualization.

 

Especially also in this context, we view discretion and confidentiality not only as the basis of a trusting and sustainable partnership, but an obligation.

 

 

Maintenance service

We recommend a regular inspection of our instruments in our house, depending on the frequency of use. By our specialists. Of course, we also carry out all necessary repairs or refurbushing work (on request for cost estimate).

Downloads

Entwicklungsservice

Neben der stetigen Verbesserung unserer Instrumente bieten wir unseren Kunden unser Know-How bei der Realisierung neuer Instrumente an. Dazu verfügen wir über modernste Hilfsmittel wie CAD, CAM sowie 3D-Drucker und CNC-Technologien zur Prototypenfertigung.

Wir unterstützen OEM-Kunden im Innovationsprozess von chirurgischen Instrumenten in den Phasen Ideengenerierung & Evaluation, Planung & Konzeption, Entwicklung und Prototyping, Produkttest und Fertigung.

Völlig egal, ob es sich dabei um:

  • ein komplett neues Produkt,

  • eine Produktmodifikation,

  • eine neue Produktvariante, oder

  • eine Produktindividualisierung


handelt.

Diskretion und Verschwiegenheit dabei ist für uns nicht nur Grundlage einer vertrauensvollen und nachhaltigen Partnerschaft, sondern Verpflichtung.

 

 

Instandhaltungsservice

Wir empfehlen je nach Häufigkeit des Einsatzes eine regelmäßige Inspektion unserer Instrumente in unserem Haus. Durch unsere Spezialisten. Selbstverständlich führen wir dabei auch alle notwendigen Reparaturen oder Aufbereitungsarbeiten durch (auf Wunsch nach Kostenvoranschlag).

Downloads

Zertifikate

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Sonstiges